Only month after Twitter launch

Pátek, Prosinec 11th, 2015

twitter-iconI will not lie to you. After the month Twitter had started, I was a computer geek (till today) who was gasping for useful and senseful innovations on the Internet. At the same time online video streaming was beginning. It was beginning of closer contact through which passed the Internet into a new phase of its existence. It’s such a simple carousel which is still turning and everyone dumps inertia somewhere else. My goal was (and still is) to raise awareness and to synchronize with the world and reality, as far as it goes. I will not lie, I was a teenager and I wanted to meet a girl I would get along with and that motivated me too.

On justin.tv which is http://www.twitch.tv now I received (don’t remember from whom) a reference to Twitter, so I registered. After x years I found out on https://twitter.com/followcz/status/366257889339379713 that I was the first one from our country. I wasn’t much surprised. I am online all the time, not for the amount of the information that accumulate here, but mainly for topicality and possibilities which are expanding in time. I tell you, this does not end that way, but it’s expanding and it is difficult to determine its direction, because it already engulfed us and I can say that we have become largely it’s part. It’s not about what someone uploads on the Internet, but who is this person.

Do Think.

Pouhý měsíc po spuštění Twitteru

Nebudu vám lhát, tou dobou jsem byl stejně jako dodnes nadšencem, který lapal na internetu po novinkách, co by mi dávaly smysl. V té době začínaly video streamy na webu a byl to začátek těsnějšího kontaktu, díky kterému přecházel internet do nové fáze své existence. Je to takový jednoduchý kolotoč, který se stále točí a každého odmrští setrvačností někam jinam. Mým cílem bylo a je dozvídat se více a synchronizovat se se světem a realitou, jak nejvíce to jde. Nebudu vám lhát, byl jsem dospívající a chtěl jsem se seznámit s dívkou, se kterou bych si rozuměl a to mě také motivovalo.

Na justin.tv, která je dnes http://www.twitch.tv, jsem dostal, už ani nevím od koho, odkaz na Twitter, tak jsem se registroval. Hle, po x letech jsem na https://twitter.com/followcz/status/366257889339379713 zjistil, že jsem byl tehdy první v ČR. Moc mě to nepřekvapuje. Sedím u internetu pořád, ne pro množství informací, které se zde hromadí, ale hlavně aktuálnosti
a možnosti, které se v závislosti na čase rozšiřují. Řeknu vám to takhle: ta cesta nekončí, jen se rozšiřuje, a proto je těžké určit její směr, neboť nás už obklopila a dá se říci, že nás již z větší části tvoří. Už to není o tom, co kdo na internet dá, ale o tom, co v dotyčném člověku je.

Popřemýšlejte.

Zanechat Odpověď

