Sparkling 19th of June 2016

Neděle, Červen 19th, 2016
20160326_125409

Porta of fantasy

Hello my dear loving one. Today was changeable weather and I was in Svitavy town where I visited my parents. In the morning after breakfast I felt like I want to play on my electric guitar so immediately I pulled it out from package, connected to combo and started to play. Like ussualy I started with song All Along The Watch Tower with Jimi Hendrix original from youtube/speakers and then I played it by myself in my own style.

I can subscribe it like a kiss from inspiration because into my head come words which in their natural succession formed into rhymes.

I combined some tabs and then I decided to press, hold and make shotly zigzag with my little finger. Sound which my loving Gibson gave me was fantastic so I practiced it a bit and I found that All Along The Watch Tower sounds very differently with this zig-zag and it sounds very interesting 🙂 I was happy so I played a bit continued with Sultans of Swing (from Dire Straits) and then songs from Beatles a bit (Because and Circles). After I looked at the time and because it was already time for having lunch I packed my guitar and switched off combo. It vas very interesting what came to my head in the next moment and I think I can subscribe it like a kiss from inspiration because into my head come words which in their natural succession formed into rhymes. I love this moments, because I really love to write and compose everything what give a sense. In the afternoon after lunch made by my loving mom I went to visit my grandparents, where my grandma offered me a cake and water with elderberry juice. We were talking a bit I fondled their black-brown cat called Cherry and I went to catch the train to Brno town. Journey was fine and felt shorter than ussualy then I walked home and kissed my loving wife. I think so days like this are real spice of life.

Zanechat Odpověď

